MotoE World Cup Releases 2020 Rider Entry List

MotoE World Cup Releases 2020 Rider Entry List

© 2020, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. From a press release issued By FIM and Dorna:

FIM Enel MotoE™ World Cup

2020 Entry List, updated 11 February

Competition Number Rider Name Nationality Team Name
5 Alex De Angelis San Marino OCTO Pramac MotoE
6 Maria Herrera Spanish Openbank Aspar Team
7 Niccolo Canepa Italian LCR E-Team
11 Matteo Ferrari Italian Trentino Gresini MotoE
10 Xavier Simeon Belgian LCR E-Team
16 Josh Hook Australian Octo Pramac MotoE
18 Xavier Cardelus Andorran Avintia Esponsorama Racing
27 Mattia Casadei Italian Ongetta SIC58 Squadracorse
35 Lukas Tulovic German Tech3 E-Racing
38 Bradley Smith British One Energy Racing
40 Jordi Torres Spanish Join Contract Pons 40
51 Eric Granado Brazilian Avintia Esponsorama Racing
55 Alejandro Medina Mayo Spanish Openbank Aspar Team
61 Alessandro Zaccone Italian Trentino Gresini MotoE
63 Mike Di Meglio French EG 0,0 Marc VDS
66 Niki Tuuli Finnish AJO MotoE
70 Tommaso Marcon Italian Tech3 E-Racing
77 Dominique Aegerter Swiss Intact GP




Latest Posts

American Flat Track: Texas Half-Mile To Feature Truck Show And Swap Meet

Progressive AFT and Goodguys Rod & Custom Association Team Up for...

AHRMA Seeking New Road Race Director

AHRMA Seeks Candidates for Road Race Director AHRMA is looking...

Video: Stuman Rides: “How To Get Started In Motorcycle Road Racing”

So you have done a bunch of motorcycle track...

Ducati Planning Celebration Of Its World Championships Dec. 15 In Bologna

Everyone at the Unipol Arena for "Campioni in Festa":...

XCEL Trackdays Releases Its 2024 Schedule

XCEL Trackdays, Phoenix, Arizona’s premier motorcycle track day organization...