World Superbike: Awards Handed Out In Qatar

World Superbike: Awards Handed Out In Qatar

© 2019, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. From a press release issued By Dorna WorldSBK Press Office:

2019 World Champions and Winners awarded in Qatar

Prize Giving Ceremony celebrates champions

As the curtains fall on the 2019 MOTUL FIM Superbike World Championship, the traditional Prize Giving Ceremony was held at Losail International Circuit on Saturday evening in Qatar. World Superbike World Champion Jonathan Rea (Kawasaki Racing Team WorldSBK), World Supersport World Champion Randy Krummenacher (BARDAHL Evan Bros. WorldSSP Team) and World Supersport 300 World Champion Manuel Gonzalez (Kawasaki ParkinGO Team) received their trophies together with the 2019 runner-ups and winners of the championship awards, meaning it was truly a celebration of the year as a whole.
The five-time WorldSBK World Champion Jonathan Rea holds his 2019 trophy with pride
Best Independent Rider Toprak Razgatlioglu and Turkish Puccetti Racing Team representative Team Manager Manuel Puccetti stand with their trophies
After an intense year of stunning racing, Caricasulo, Krummenacher and Cluzel stand proudly with their awards from the MOTUL FIM Supersport World Championship in 2019
WorldSSP300 Champion Manuel Gonzalez (Kawasaki ParkinGO Team) stands proud with Scott Deroue (Kawasaki MOTOPORT) and Ana Carrasco (Kawasaki Provec WorldSSP300)

Latest Posts

Repsol CEV: Race Video And Results From Autodromo Do Algarve

Roadracing World Young Guns Damian Jigalov (American), Tyler Scott...

MotoGP: Racing Returns This Coming Weekend At Jerez

#RacingAhead: are you ready for Jerez? After months of anticipation,...

Enter For A Chance To Win! Roadracing World Reader Survey, P9

The Roadracing World Reader Survey, Part 9, is brought...

MotoGP: Alex Marquez Replacing Crutchlow At LCR Honda In 2021

HRC extend agreement with Alex Marquez Honda Racing Corporation are...

MotoGP: Pol Espargaro Joining Marc Marquez At Repsol Honda In 2021

HRC sign Pol Espargaro Honda Racing Corporation are pleased to...