MRA Announces Its Board Of Directors For 2020

MRA Announces Its Board Of Directors For 2020

© 2019, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. From a press release issued by MRA:

Denver, CO – The Motorcycle Roadracing Association (MRA) is pleased to announce the election of its Board of Directors for the 2020 Race Season. The MRA held its Annual Meeting & Elections on the evening of November 13, 2019 in accordance with its by-laws.
Jeremy Alexander ran unopposed to win his first term as President after serving as Vice President the past 2 1/2 seasons. Jen Grosse was re-elected for her 7th term as Secretary and Rick Grosse was elected Track Marshal for the 2nd time after serving in that role in 2016-17.  Nyles Gourlie won his first term as Vice President of Rules and Tech while Shannon Moham, Jim Brewer, Cindy Wulf and Phil Pleiss were all re-elected to their respective Rider Representative positions.
The vacant Vice President position will be filled by appointment by the Board of Directors for the unexpired portion of the term in accordance with its by-laws.
2020 Board of Directors:
Jeremy Alexander – President
Vacant – Vice President*
Jen Grosse – Secretary
Laci Lukachy – Treasurer*
Nyles Gourlie – VP of Rules & Tech
Jeff Brown – New Rider Director *
Rick Grosse – Track Marshal
Shannon Moham – Rider Representative – Rulebook
Jim Brewer – Rider Representative – Press & Communications
Phil Pleiss – Rider Representative – Class Sponsorship & Trophies
Cindy Wulf – Rider Representative – Public Relations & Marketing
*positions not up for re-election
The MRA Board of Directors congratulates its new board members, and extends its sincere appreciation to all the candidates for their willingness to serve the club. Electees will take office at the December Board of Directors meeting.
The Motorcycle Roadracing Association is dedicated to promoting safe and competitive motorcycle road racing events for enthusiasts in Colorado and the surrounding area. For more information, go to

Latest Posts

Rich Oliver’s Mystery School Releases Schedule For First Half Of 2020

2020 Rich Oliver’s Mystery School 2/18–19           Prather, CA (POST Motorcycle...

Husqvarna Announces Limited Edition 2020 FC 450 Rockstar Edition Motocross Bike


MotoAmerica: Chris Parrish Racing Yamaha In 2020 Twins Cup Championship

Barnes Brothers Yamaha to sponsor Chris Parrish in MotoAmerica...

Ken Hill Partners With TrackTime Track Days, Releases 2020 Schedule

We are proud to announce that Ken Hill, America’s...

MIC Outlines Initial Tactical Steps For Industry-Wide New Rider Initiative

Initial Tactical Steps for Industry Ridership Initiative Showcased at...