Daytona 200 Monument: Big Names Being Added March 10

Daytona 200 Monument: Big Names Being Added March 10

© 2021, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. From a press release issued By Roger Lyle:

The Daytona 200 Monument is proud to announce the class of 2021.

This year’s inductees include Bruce Rossmeyer of Destination Daytona Harley-Davidson; Stephen Matthews and Chuck Huneycutt of the Barber Motorsports Museum Racing Team; Team Hammer co-founder and owner, WERA National Endurance Series Champion, Roadracing World founder and editor, and Roadracing World Action Fund founder John Ulrich; Harv and Milly Rousseau of Harv’s Harley-Davidson in Macedon, NY; 2019 Daytona 200 Champion Kyle Wyman;  the Wyman Brothers racing team; racer and tuner Phil McDonald; racer Ed Salley; and moto enthusiasts Justin Charles, Ty Boehler, and Bart Scuderi.

This year’s presentation will take place on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. at the Daytona 200 Monument on the Boardwalk, just south of the Bandshell, behind the Hyde Park Hotel in Daytona Beach. Everyone is invited to this historic gathering.

The Daytona 200 Monument was founded and built by Dick Klamfoth, a three-time winner on the original Daytona 200 beach course. This beautiful monument is made of red bricks and black granite plaques to commemorate racers, owners, legends, and enthusiasts of the world-famous Daytona 200. For more information on sponsoring a brick or plaque, please go to or on Facebook.

Latest Posts

Sponsored Content: Rizoma STEALTH Aero Mirrors

Sponsored Content Brought To You By:      New Product: Rizoma STEALTH Aero...

MotoAmerica: Cody Wyman Switching To Kawasaki In Junior Cup

Cody Wyman to compete on KERmoto Kawasaki Ninja 400...

Where To Ride In April: Track Days, Schools, And Races

The following track days, riding schools, and racing events...

Roadracing World Young Guns 2021: Rossi Moor

Roadracing World started this exclusive special feature recognizing the...

Red Bull MotoGP Rookies Cup: Race Two Results From Portugal

    More, from a press release issued by Red Bull: David...