Canadian Motorcycle Hall Of Fame Class Of 2023 Announced

Canadian Motorcycle Hall Of Fame Class Of 2023 Announced

© 2023, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. From a press release issued By CSBK/Professional Motorsports Productions (PMP):

Canadian Motorcycle Hall of Fame Announces 2023 Inductees

Toronto, ON – The Canadian Motorcycle Hall of Fame are pleased to announce their 2023 Inductees:

Competitors Jordan Szoke and Greg Williams; Contributors Bill Jamieson, Dave Lloyd and Colin Fraser; and competitor/contributors Bob Fisher and Dave McLean.

Also confirmed is the 2023 winner of the Bar and Hedy Hodgson Award, Can-Am, and Ambassador Awards for Chris Ellis and Bob Ramsay.

The contributions to Canada’s already rich motorcycling heritage by each member of this group is greatly appreciated. These individuals will be joining a group of their peers – legends and champions – who have made an exceptional contribution to the history of motorcycling in Canada.

The 16th Canadian Motorcycle Hall of Fame induction Banquet and Reunion will include an evening’s presentation of these individuals on stage. This event takes place on Saturday, November 4 at the Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale in Mississauga, northwest of Toronto, Ontario.

Further information, including ticket availability, will be published on Facebook and on the official site at

Latest Posts

MotoAmerica: More From The King Of The Baggers Races At COTA


Roadracing World Young Guns 2024: Trenton Keesee

Roadracing World started this exclusive special feature recognizing the most...

MotoGP: More From The Red Bull Grand Prix Of The Americas

Maverick Vinales made it a perfect weekend of pole...

MotoGP: World Championship Race Results From COTA

Maverick Vinales won the FIM MotoGP World Championship race,...

Moto2 World Championship: Race Results From Circuit Of The Americas

Spaniard Sergio Garcia won the FIM Moto2 World Championship...