ASRA: Keesee, Mesa, Sullivan Win At Daytona

ASRA: Keesee, Mesa, Sullivan Win At Daytona

© 2023, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. By David Swarts.

Trenton Keesee, Stefano Mesa, and Ed Sullivan won ASRA National races Sunday at the annual Race of Champions at Daytona International Speedway, in Daytona Beach, Florida. 

Riding his MESA37 Racing Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R and Ninja ZX-6R, Mesa won the Superstock and Supersport races, respectively.

Sullivan, the Crew Chief for MotoAmerica Superbike racer Mathew Scholtz, won the Thunderbike race on his Yamaha YZF-R7.

And Keesee took first place in the ASRA 400 race on his Kawasaki Ninja 400.


Day 3 Races - ASRA SUPERSTOCK - RaceReduced

Day 3 Races - ASRA SPORTBIKE - RaceReduced-2

Day 3 Races - ASRA THUNDERBIKE - RaceReduced-1

Day 3 Races - ASRA 400 - RaceReduced

Latest Posts

Two-Time World Champion Cecil Sandford, R.I.P.

Two-time Grand Prix World Champion and two-time Isle of...

Australian Superbike: Waters Tops Practice Friday At “The Bend”

Waters and Herfoss dominate practice to set the scene...

British Superbike: Reigning Champ Bridewell Signs With Honda

Reigning champion Tommy Bridewell joins Honda with title-defending ambition In...

Where To Ride In December: Track Days, Schools, And Races

The following track days, riding schools, and racing events...

Oxley Bom MotoGP Podcast: “Valencia 2023 – Don’t Deny The Hugs”

Roadracing World MotoGP Editor and Isle of Man TT winner...