ASRA: Dickerson, Jones, Mesa Win Sprints At Summit Point

ASRA: Dickerson, Jones, Mesa Win Sprints At Summit Point

© 2020, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. By David Swarts.

Editorial Note: Use the scrolling tool in the bottom left corner of the PDF viewer to see all pages of the results.


081620 SPR ASRA Results





More, from a press release issued by ASRA/CCS:

ASRA Sprints at Summit Point Summer Cyclefest

Summit Point WV – The AMA Sanctioned ASRA Sprints by Pirelli Tire featured Two wins by Stefano Mesa in the SuperStock and SportBike classes with Ryan Jones and Mark Dickerson claim the top spot in ThunderBike and Moto 3 respectively. In the Amateur ASRA championships Thomas Hind (SuperStock), Alex Yampolskiy (SportBike), Johnathan Price (ThunderBike) and Keegan Brown (Moto3) recorded victories at Summit Point Raceway.

For more racing information visit or call us at (817) 246-1127. Join ASRA in the greatest road racing experience available today!

Latest Posts

Recent Birth: Brody Charles Beaubier

Five-time MotoAmerica Superbike Champion Cameron Beaubier and wife Shelby...

N2/WERA National Endurance: AOD Takes Heavyweight Class Win At Road Atlanta

Army Of Darkness Battles Back from Self-inflicted Setbacks To...

Video: Bradley Ray’s WorldSBK Baptism Of Fire

Video: A Look Back at Brad Ray’s Yamaha WorldSBK...

American Flat Track: Race Report From The Red Mile (Updated)

Mees Keeps On Rolling with Red Mile Triumph DAYTONA BEACH,...

KTM Group North America Partners With Pro Motocross Championship

KTM Group North America Embarks on Multi-Year Partnership with...