Watch The Ducati Race Of Champions July 23 Live On MotoAmerica TV

Watch The Ducati Race Of Champions July 23 Live On MotoAmerica TV

© 2022, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. From a press release issued By Ducati North America:

Watch The Race of Champions Live on MotoAmerica TV

One of the most anticipated moments of the big Ducati gathering is Saturday, July 23: the Lenovo Race of Champions. 21 Ducati riders competing in the MotoGP, World Superbike and Supersport, and MotoAmerica Superbike championships will take to the track to put on an exciting show on Panigale V4 and Panigale V2 bikes in a double-category competition with two winners.

Don’t miss the livestream on MotoAmerica TV HERE

Saturday, July 23rd, 2022, from 6:40 AM PDT / 9:40 AM EDT *

*Replay will be streamed on Tuesday, July 26th, 2022, at 5 PM PDT / 8 PM EDT

Latest Posts

AHRMA: Race Results From Talladega Gran Prix Raceway

Editorial Note: Use the scroll and zoom tools in...

NEMRR: Doucette Captures #1 Plate

The final NEMRR event of 2022 was the culmination...

American Flat Track: Season Finale In Florida Is Confirmed

Progressive AFT Mission Volusia Half-Mile Doubleheader Finale Remains on...

Daytona Assessing Hurricane Damage, ROC & Team Hammer School Going Ahead As Planned

Daytona International Speedway (DIS) is still assessing hurricane damage...

Northern Talent Cup: Apply Now For 2023 Season

Chase the dream with the Northern Talent Cup! Prospective competitors...