MRA’s Annual Endurance Race Running July 18 At High Plains

MRA’s Annual Endurance Race Running July 18 At High Plains

© 2020, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. From a press release issued By Jim Brewer on behalf of MRA:

Fountain, CO, July 8, 2020 – The MRA is excited to announce the upcoming
Round 4 of their Championship Series at High Plains Raceway.  A feature of
this event is the 10th Annual 4-hour Endurance on Saturday, July 18th.   The
weekend will feature the usual full schedule of MRA sprint races on Saturday
and Sunday utilizing the full course configuration of HPR.

Saturday afternoon, the 4-hour endurance will start at approximately 3pm.
Three classes will run simultaneously – True Endurance (sponsored by Fay
Myers Motorcycle World featuring one bike, multiple riders), Pony Express
(sponsored by Supreme Lending/Lisa Gaimara featuring multiple bikes,
multiple riders), and Titanium Butt (sponsored by Calli Walters & Dan Burke
featuring one bike & one rider).  In addition to trophies and bragging
rights, there will be cash payouts for all classes!

Details, contact, and entry information are at
Entries for the endurance and all sprint races are open through Monday
night, July 13th.  The MRA has license reciprocity agreements with almost
all clubs in the US, so please come join us for this exciting annual event.

The Motorcycle Roadracing Association is dedicated to promoting safe and
competitive motorcycle road racing events for enthusiasts in Colorado and
the surrounding area. For more information go to

Latest Posts

MRA: Burke Holds Off Lee For Race Of The Rockies GTO Win

MRA Round 5 at Pueblo Motorsports Park gets a...

Podcast: Greg’s Garage Pod With Jason Pridmore Episode 87

Greg's Garage Pod with Co-Host Jason Pridmore p/b ARAI Helmets - A motorcycle...

MotoGP: Vinales Forgetting Brno, Focusing On Austria


American Flat Track Adds Springfield Short Track Sept. 4

Springfield Mile Weekend Brings Four Days of Racing to...

AFM: Uribe Wins Three Races At Buttonwillow

Jayson Uribe Unstoppable at Buttonwillow Raceway - wins every...