MRA Announces Its 2023 Board Of Directors

MRA Announces Its 2023 Board Of Directors

© 2022, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. From a press release issued By MRA:

MRA Announces 2023 Board of Directors

The MRA held its Annual Meeting on November 9th, where they announced the results of the election for the 2023 Board of Directors. The club is pleased to present the new board:

President – Chris Nami

Vice-President – Bob Hasenhundl

Secretary – Terri Thompson

Treasurer – Noel Ross

VP Rules & Tech – Santiago Shirtz

Race Director – John McKown

New Rider Director – Vacant*

Rider Rep Rule Book – Dennis Stowers

Rider Rep Trophy & Class Sponsorship – Blair Harness

Rider Rep Public Relations – Erik Maxwell

Rider Rep Press & Communications – Tim David

* After serving in this position for 12 years, Jeff Brown has decided to step down as the MRA’s New Rider Director. The MRA Board of Directors is conducting an internal search to find someone suitable for this important position. Another announcement will be made when the New Rider Director Position has been filled.

The Motorcycle Roadracing Association is dedicated to promoting safe and competitive motorcycle road racing events for enthusiasts in Colorado and the surrounding area. For more information go to

Latest Posts

American Flat Track: Estenson Racing And Yamaha Announce 2023 Lineup

Estenson Racing Announces 2023 American Flat Track Program Young up-and-comer...

World Supersport: Harry Truelove Signs With Dynavolt Triumph


Sponsored Content: Dunlop Sportmax Q5, A New Purpose-Built Track-Day Tire

Dunlop is pleased to introduce the fifth generation of...

FIM Honors Champions At Gala In Rimini

FIM Awards: 2022 World Champions rewarded in Rimini The gala...

MRA Celebrates Its 2022 Champions

MRA Celebrates Class Champions and 2022 Top-10 at Annual...