MRA Announces Its 2019 Board Of Directors

MRA Announces Its 2019 Board Of Directors

© 2018, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc.

Denver, CO – The Motorcycle Roadracing Association (MRA) is pleased to announce the election of its Board of Directors for the 2019 Race Season. The MRA held its Annual Meeting & Elections on the evening of November 7, 2018 in accordance with its by-laws. This is the 2nd year the club used online voting.

Jeff Brown was re-elected for his fifth term as New Rider Director and Brett Leveque also returns for his fourth term in the VP of Rules and Tech position. Jeremy Alexander and Laci Lukachy ran unopposed for Vice-President and Treasurer respectively. Shannon Moham, Jim Brewer, Cindy Wulf and Phil Pleiss were also re-elected to their respective Rider Representative positions.

2019 Board of Directors:

Jim Wilson – President*

Jeremy Alexander – Vice President

Jen Grosse – Secretary*

Laci Lukachy – Treasurer

Brett Leveque – VP of Rules & Tech

Jeff Brown – New Rider Director

Danny Lee Clements – Track Marshal*

Shannon Moham – Rider Rep Rulebook

Jim Brewer – Rider Rep Press & Communications

Phil Pleiss – Rider Rep Class Sponsorship & Trophies

Cindy Wulf – Rider Rep Public Relations & Marketing

*positions not up for re-election

The Motorcycle Roadracing Association is dedicated to promoting safe and competitive motorcycle road racing events for enthusiasts in Colorado and the surrounding area. For more information, go to

Latest Posts

MotoAmerica Live+ Now Available At Mid-Season Price

Midseason Pricing Special For MotoAmerica Live+ Five Rounds And 10...

MotoAmerica: The Final Press Releases From Ridge Motorsports Park

3D Motorsports’ Power claims top-five finish Sunday in MotoAmerica...

Canadian MiniSBK: Lalande Sweeps At Lombardy Raceway

Lalande continues perfect season in Canadian MiniSBK with victory...

MotoAmerica Mini Cup: More From The Ridge

By Shawn Smith A total of 24 young racers from...

American Flat Track: Smith Filling In For Royal Enfield’s Injured Lewis

Cameron Smith to Fill In For Injured Johnny Lewis Moto...