MotoGP: Fabio Quartararo Under Race Lap Record In FP3 At Misano

MotoGP: Fabio Quartararo Under Race Lap Record In FP3 At Misano

© 2019, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. By David Swarts.

Race Lap Record: 1:32.678, Andrea Dovizioso, 2018

All-Time Lap Record: 1:31.629, Jorge Lorenzo, 2018

FIM MotoGP World Championship

Misano World Circuit Marco SImoncelli

Misano, San Marino

September 14, 2019

Free Practice Three Results (all using Michelin tires):

1. Fabio Quartararo, France (Yam YZR-M1), 1:32.081

2. Maverick Vinales, Spain (Yam YZR-M1), 1:32.437

3. Pol Espargaro, Spain (KTM RC16), 1:32.646

4. Marc Marquez, Spain (Hon RC213V), 1:32.686

5. Franco Morbidelli, Italy (Yam YZR-M1), 1:33.056

6. Takaaki Nakagami, Japan (Hon RC213V), 1:33.098

7. Valentino Rossi, Italy (Yam YZR-M1), 1:33.103

8. Alex Rins, Spain (Suz GSX-RR), 1:33.140

9. Michele Pirro, Italy (Duc GP20), 1:33.294

10. Andrea Dovizioso, Italy (Duc GP19), 1:33.340

11. Johann Zarco, France (KTM RC16), 1:33.373

12. Miguel Oliveira, Portugal (KTM RC16), 1:33.426

13. Cal Crutchlow, UK (Hon RC213V), 1:33.432

14. Francesco Bagnaia, Italy (Duc GP19), 1:33.448

15. Joan Mir, Spain (Suz GSX-RR), 1:33.497

16. Jack Miller, Australia (Duc GP19), 1:33.550

17. Danilo Petrucci, Italy (Duc GP19), 1:33.680

18. Aleix Espargaro, Spain (Apr RS-GP), 1:33.890

19. Jorge Lorenzo, Spain (Hon RC213V), 1:33.951

20. Tito Rabat, Spain (Duc GP18), 1:34.177

21. Karel Abraham, Czech Republic (Duc GP18), 1:34.423

22. Andrea Iannone, Italy (Apr RS-GP), 1:34.537

23. Hafizh Syahrin, Malaysia (KTM RC16), 1:34.644

Latest Posts

Canadian Superbike: Young Breaks Lap Record, Takes Pole At Mosport

Young sets new lap record en route to pole...

British Superbike: O’Halloran Rebounds From Crash To Lead FP2 At Thruxton

Editorial Note: Americans Julian Correa and Eli Banish were...

British Superbike: Mackenzie Tops FP1 At Thruxton

Editorial Note: American Julian Correa was 16th in British...

MotoAmerica: Herrin, Petrucci Doing N2/WERA Endurance Race At PittRace

MotoAmerica stars Josh Herrin and Danilo Petrucci are entered...