Digital Edition Subscribers: Read Roadracing World Magazine Now >
Roadracing - An Online Service of Roadracing World Magazine
Jun 23, 2015

Aitchison Rides Splitlath EBR To Victory In China's Pan Delta Superbike Series

The Splitlath Motorsport team with Mark Aitchison seated on their EBR 1190RS, team owner John Dimbylow (far right), James Beeton (far left) and Tony Pogue (second from right). Photo courtesy of Splitlath Motorsport.

Pan Delta Superbike Series

Zhuhai International Circuit

Zhuhai City, China

June 21, 2015

Results (as translated and provided by Splitlath Motorsport):

1. Mark Aitchison (EBR 1190RS)

2. Li Zheng Peng (Yamaha YZF-R1M

3. Huang Shi Zhao (Yamaha YZF-R1M)

4. Dan Kruger (Kawasaki ZX-10R)

5. Mohd Radz Bin Yusof (Kawasaki ZX-10R)

6. Guan Ying Hao (Ducati 1199 Panigale R)

7. Zhou Hao Yun (Kawasaki ZX-10R)

8. Karl Roe (Yamaha YZF-R1)

9. Huang Zhi Yu (Yamaha YZF-R1)

10. Yuen Ji Bo (Kawasaki ZX-10R)

Editorial Note: According to Splitlath Motorsport, the race was attended by approximately 70,000 fans and televised live to a potential audience of 458 million people in China.