Motogladiator Race Results From NC Bike

Motogladiator Race Results From NC Bike

© 2020, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. From a press release issued By Motogladiator:


NC Bike

Garysburg, NC

June 21, 2020

Race Results:


Supersport (600cc) Expert:

1. Austin Miller (Kaw Ninja ZX-6R)

2. Will Moore, Jr. (Hon CBR-600RR)

3. Brian Freedman (Yam FZ-07)

4. Mark Lienhard (Yam YZF-R6)


Supersport (600cc) Amateur:

1. Guanhao Fu (Kaw Ninja ZX-6R)

2. Ryland Cain (Kaw Ninja ZX-6R)

3. Alex Spellman (Yam YZF-R6)

4. Scott Gilbert (Yam YZF-R6)

5. Greg Shields (Yam YZF-R6)

6. Phillip Bailey (Yam YZF-R6)


Superbike (1000cc) Expert:

1. Brandon Paasch (Yam YZF-R1)

2. Antonio Rodriguezdodson (Kaw Ninja ZX-10R)

3. Joshua Barnett (BMW S1000RR)


Superbike (1000cc) Amateur:

1. William Richardson (BMW S1000RR)

2. Jon Hubbs-McCroskey (Yam YZF-R1)

3. Guanhao Fu (Kaw Ninja ZX-6R)

4. Nikolay Nikov (Yam YZF-R1)

5. Alex Spellman (Yam YZF-R6)

6. Greg King (Kaw Ninja ZX-10R)


Superbike (390cc) Expert:

1. Scott Fallen (Kaw Ninja 300)


Superbike (390cc) Amateur:

1. Greg Shields (Yam YZF-R3)

2. Matthew Nilsen (Kaw Ninja 300)

3. Nicholas Antonacci (KTM 390)

4. Morgan Ezell (Kaw Ninja 300)

5. Greg King (Kaw Ninja 300)

6. Nicholas Buchanan (Kaw Ninja 300)


Ninja (400cc)  Expert:

1. Alex Vaipan (Kaw Ninja 400)

2. Bret Schardein (Kaw Ninja 400)


Ninja (400cc) Amateur:

1. Keagan Brown (Kaw Ninja 400)

2. John Miller (Kaw Ninja 400)


Supermoto Expert:

1. Matt Lamb (Hon CRF450)

2. Rob Weston (Yam WR450)


Supermoto Amateur:

1. Sarah Lamb (Yam WR450)

Latest Posts

N2/WERA Endurance: AO Rollers Leads Championship Heading To PittRace

Anticipation Builds for Round 4 of N2/WERA National Endurance...

Ducati Unveils Lighter, Faster Panigale V4

New Ducati Panigale V4: wonder engineered The new Panigale...

MV Agusta North America Launches Trade-In And Loyalty Program


WorldSBK: Vierge Undergoes Arm Pump Surgery

Successful arm pump surgery on right forearm for Xavi...

AHRMA Announces Winners Of Purse-Paying Two-Stroke Races

AHRMA Two-Stroke Racers win Cash Prizes and Bridgestone Tires...