ASRA: Stewart Aitken-Cade, Ray Hofman, Greg Melka, Stefano Mesa Win Races At Daytona

ASRA: Stewart Aitken-Cade, Ray Hofman, Greg Melka, Stefano Mesa Win Races At Daytona

© 2018, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc.

ASRA Sprint Series Presented by Pirelli Tire

Daytona International Speedway

Daytona Beach, Florida

March 18, 2018

Provisional Race Results (as provided by ASRA):

SuperStock Expert (1000cc):

1. Stefano Mesa (Kaw ZX-10R), 10 laps

2. Ryan Jones (BMW S1000RR), -23.969 seconds

3. Lloyd Bayley (Kaw ZX-10R)

4. Felipe Maclean (Suz GSX-R1000)

5. JD Mosley (Kaw ZX-10R)

6. Tony Storniolo (Kaw ZX-10R)

7. David Loikits (Suz GSX-R1000)

8. Patricia Fernandez (Suz GSX-R1000)

9. Donny Kelley (Kaw ZX-10R)

10. Ian Groom (BMW S1000RR)

11. Stephen Hoffman (BMW S1000RR)

SuperStock Amateur (1000cc):

1. Michael Butler (Duc Panigale 1199), 10 laps

2. Andre Van Dyke (Kaw ZX-10R)

3. Thomas Kindley (Yam YZF-R1)

4. Kevin Soltis (Kaw ZX-6R)

5. Tyler Hicks (Suz GSX-R600)

6. Jason Beauchamp (Suz GSX-R750)

7. Dyllon Thompson (BMW S1000RR)

SportBike Expert (600cc):

1. Greg Melka (Yam YZF-R6), 10 laps

2. Bailey Cox (Kaw ZX-6R), -0.036 second

3. Jody Barry (Kaw ZX-6R)

4. Tony Storniolo (Kaw ZX-6R)

5. Arthur Aznavuryan (Yam YZF-R6)

6. Adam Wingard (Yam YZF-R6)

7. Peter Bernacchi (Yam YZF-R6)

8. Bradley Moser (Kaw ZX-6R)

9. James Monson (Kaw ZX-6R)

10. Joseph Pultrone (Kaw ZX-6R)

11. Carlos Lorenzo (Yam YZF-R6)

12. Jonathan Schweiger (Yam YZF-R6)

13. Alex Kapellen (Kaw ZX-6R)

14. Conor Coughlin (Yam YZF-R6)

SportBike Amateur (600cc):

1. Zach Butler (Yam YZF-R6), 10 laps

2. Bryan Dexter (Hon CBR600RR)

3. Nicholas Cicci (Yam YZF-R6)

ThunderBike Expert:

1. Ray Hofman (Duc 749R), 7 laps

2. Sergio Di Molfetta (Duc 749), – 34.114 seconds

3. Mark Evry (Suz SV650)

4. Bart De Francesco (Suz SV650)

5. George Demetropolis (Suz SV650)

6. Billy Pedro (Suz SV650)

ThunderBike Amateur:

1. John Thornton (Suz SV650), 7 laps

2. Andrew Gold (Suz SV650)

3. Thomas Stenman (Suz GSX-R600)

Moto3 Combined:

1. Stewart Aitken-Cade (Hon RS125), 7 laps

2. Cameron Jones (Kaw 300), -58.559 seconds

3. Adam Rolfes (Kaw 300)

4. Teagg Hobbs (Kaw 300)

5. Ray Hofman (Kaw 300)

6. Mark Dickerson (Kaw 300)

7. Fabian Alvarez (Yam YZF-R3)

8. Alex Ferreira (Yam YZF-R3)

9. Phillip O’Donnell (Yam YZF-R3)

10. Jason Wood (Yam YZF-R3)

11. Antonio Rodriguez-Dodson (Kaw 300)

12. Ryne Snooks (Kaw 300)

13. Bret Schardein (Kaw 300)

14. Michael Salvatore (KTM RC 390)

15. Joseph Shallow (KTM RC 390)

16. Kristen Brand (Kaw 300)

17. Conor McGuire (Kaw 300)

Latest Posts

MotoAmerica: TSE Racing Fielding Truelove In Daytona 200

Harry Truelove joins TSE Racing TSE Racing is excited to...

CSBK: TSN Planning Expanded Coverage In 2022

CSBK Announce Expanded TSN Coverage for 2022 Canadian Pro...

ASBK Announces More Sponsors For 2022 Season

Yamaha Finance have buoyed their association with the R3 Cup...

AHRMA Classic MotoFest In The Heartland Scheduled May 27-29

AHRMA Classic MotoFest™ Brings Vintage Bikes to Topeka Kansas May...

MotoAmerica: $150,000 Raised For Roadracing World Action Fund

MotoAmerica/Roadracing World Action Fund Raised Close To $150,000 In...