Digital Edition Subscribers: Read Roadracing World Magazine Now >
Roadracing - An Online Service of Roadracing World Magazine
Nov 13, 2017

UtahSBA Announces The Results Of Its Board Of Directors Election

Utah Sport Bike Association Board of Directors Elections Finalized

The end of any race season typically heralds the necessity of holding elections for board positions as terms of office have expired, and the Utah Sport Bike Association is no different. The end of the 2017 season brought about the need to hold elections for four separate positions, and the UtahSBA is pleased to announce the 2018 board of directors:

Scott Rybarik - Re-Elected President

Tony Morgan - Returning Vice President

Danny Egbert - Re- Elected Treasurer

Maria Caliendo - Returning Secretary

Donald Rothfuss - Newly Elected Membership Director

Jeff Masters - Newly Elected Director of Competition

The Utah Sport Bike Association would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to everyone that participated in the election, and especially to those that ran for (elected or not) a position. No volunteer organization can survive without the input and hard work of its members, and the UtahSBA is blessed to have a membership that cares about their organization enough to take an active role in managing it. 

Top 5 This Week