

ISLE OF MAN TT RACES

MONDAY 26 MAY - SATURDAY 7 JUNE 2025

RL360 Superstock TT Race 1 - Fast Laps

Pos	No	Rider	Machine	Sponsor	Lap Time	Speed (mph)	Session
1	3	Dean Harrison	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Honda Racing UK	16:40.999	135.692	Tuesday 3 June
2	6	Michael Dunlop	BMW S1000RR K67	MD Racing	16:53.031	134.081	Tuesday 3 June
3	8	Davey Todd	BMW M1000RR	Monster Energy BMW Motorrad	16:53.063	134.077	Tuesday 3 June
4	16	James Hind	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	North Lincs Components	17:07.814	132.152	Tuesday 3 June
5	5	James Hillier	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Muc-Off Racing	17:09.490	131.937	Tuesday 3 June
6	12	Ian Hutchinson	BMW M1000RR K66	moobob BMW / MLav Racing	17:12.081	131.606	Tuesday 3 June
7	11	Conor Cummins	BMW M1000RR K66	Burrows Engineering / RK Racing	17:13.022	131.486	Tuesday 3 June
8	13	Dominic Herbertson	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	HRRC / Adam Hewitt Ltd	17:15.417	131.182	Tuesday 3 June
9	19	Nathan Harrison	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	H&H Motorcycles	17:18.126	130.840	Tuesday 3 June
10	7	Joshua Brookes	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Jackson Racing powered by Prosper2	17:18.756	130.760	Tuesday 3 June
11	21	Michael Evans	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Dafabet Racing	17:24.077	130.094	Tuesday 3 June
12	20	Paul Jordan	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	Jackson Racing powered by Prosper2	17:25.969	129.859	Tuesday 3 June
13	9	Mike Browne	BMW M1000RR K66	KTS Racing	17:28.149	129.588	Tuesday 3 June
14	2	David Johnson	Kawasaki ZX-10RR SE ZXT02H	Platinum Club Racing Kawasaki	17:30.003	129.360	Tuesday 3 June
15	1	John McGuinness	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Honda Racing UK	17:34.253	128.838	Tuesday 3 June
16	15	Rob Hodson	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	SMT Racing	17:34.370	128.824	Tuesday 3 June
17	17	Shaun Anderson	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	KH Hire	17:36.361	128.581	Tuesday 3 June
18	18	Phillip Crowe	BMW M1000RR K66	Nigel Appleyard / AgriWash UK	17:38.912	128.271	Tuesday 3 June
19	27	Amalric Blanc	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Team B&M/HML	17:43.300	127.742	Tuesday 3 June
20	23	Brian McCormack	BMW M1000RR K66	Roadhouse Macau Racing	17:43.427	127.727	Tuesday 3 June
21	33	Michael Sweeney	BMW M1000RR K66	MJR Racing	17:45.497	127.478	Tuesday 3 June
22	30	Allann Venter	BMW S1000RR K67	Future Exotics	17:52.477	126.649	Tuesday 3 June
23	49	Lukas Maurer	Yamaha YZF-R1M B4S	Dellentechnik - Center Thun	17:58.149	125.983	Tuesday 3 June
24	32	Marcus Simpson	Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77	WH Racing powered by Dynobike	17:59.902	125.778	Tuesday 3 June
25	29	Mitchell Rees*	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Milenco By Padgett's Motorcycles	18:00.084	125.757	Tuesday 3 June
26	26	Samuel West	BMW M1000RR K66	THWG Construction	18:02.179	125.513	Tuesday 3 June
27	45	Darryl Tweed	Yamaha YZF-R1M B4S	Never Be Clever Racing	18:02.477	125.479	Tuesday 3 June
28	48	Erno Kostamo	BMW M1000RR K66	RVS Motorsport	18:02.970	125.422	Tuesday 3 June
29	53	Jonathan Perry	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Gordon Huxley Racing	18:04.010	125.301	Tuesday 3 June
30		Jamie Cringle	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Bathams AJN Racing	18:04.084	125.293	Tuesday 3 June
31	60	Kevin Keyes	Yamaha YZF-R1 B3L	Daracore Racing	18:04.108	125.290	Tuesday 3 June
32	41	James Chawke	BMW M1000RR K66	Chawkie Racing / Lyonara Coldstores	18:06.284	125.039	Tuesday 3 June
33	31	Stefano Bonetti	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Speed Motor	18:07.254	124.928	Tuesday 3 June
34	43	Matt Stevenson	Yamaha YZF-R1 BX4	P Constantine Building Services	18:15.266	124.014	Tuesday 3 June
35	56	Baz Furber	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	DC Motorcycles Newtown	18:16.923	123.826	Tuesday 3 June
36	57	Maurizio Bottalico	BMW M1000RR K66	Team CrowePerformance Seipa	18:18.903	123.603	Tuesday 3 June
37	36	Eddy Ferre	Honda CBR1000RR-R Fireblade SC82	Optimark Road Racing Team	18:21.181	123.348	Tuesday 3 June
38	34	Joe Yeardsley	Aprilia RSV4RR/RF 1100	Scott Racing Motorcycles	18:22.254	123.227	Tuesday 3 June
39	46	Mark Parrett	BMW M1000RR K66	C&C Ltd	18:22.451	123.205	Tuesday 3 June
40		Barry Burrell*	BMW M1000RR K66	Halliwell Jones by PHR	18:27.404	122.654	Tuesday 3 June
41		Tom Robinson	Yamaha YZF-R1 BX4	Pete Stacey Racing	18:34.753		Tuesday 3 June
42		Joey Thompson	Suzuki GSX-R1000R L9	Team Talk of the Town York Suzuki	18:35.152		Tuesday 3 June
43		Loris Majcan	Yamaha YZF-R1 B3L	Bihui Yamaha Racing Team	18:40.964		Tuesday 3 June
44	28	Jonathan Goetschy	BMW S1000RR K67	Optimark Road Racing Team	18:42.776	120.975	Tuesday 3 June

03/06/2025 19:31:10

Page 1 of 2



TOURIST TROPHY



























ISLE OF MAN TT RACES

MONDAY 26 MAY - SATURDAY 7 JUNE 2025

RL360 Superstock TT Race 1 - Fast Laps

Pos No Rider

45 62 Martin Morris 46 63 Sam Johnson 47 44 Stephen Parsons 48 39 Timothee Monot

61 Paul Cassidy

50 58 Andrea Majola

Machine

Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77 Suzuki GSX-R1000 L9 BMW S1000RR K67 Kawasaki ZX-10RR SE ZXT02H Honda CBR1000RR SP SC77 Yamaha YZF-R1 B3L

Sponsor

MORRIS RITZ Dynamic/Ron Soar/Peoples Bike SPR Racing Morbihan Moto eSIMGo fueled by Island Fuels

Parker Car Transport Racing

Lap Time Speed (mph) Session 18:43.758 120.869

Tuesday 3 June 18:49.382 120.268 Tuesday 3 June 18:50.896 120.107 Tuesday 3 June 18:56.219 119.544 Tuesday 3 June 19:02.296 118.908 Tuesday 3 June 19:30.925 116.001 Tuesday 3 June

03/06/2025 19:31:10 Page 2 of 2



























