



BRL Willow Springs Sorted on Laps

Race Willow Springs Raceway 2.500 mile

Zippers American Twins Unlimited

Race started at 16:42:06



Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm
1	1	Kory Cowan	Zippers American Twins Unlimited	6		11:14.710	1:30.315
2	108	Gilbert Conde	Zippers American Twins Unlimited	6	20.348	11:35.058	1:32.918
3	56	Anthony Bangma	Zippers American Twins Unlimited	6	21.862	11:36.572	1:34.171
4	61	Robert Parker	Zippers American Twins Unlimited	6	40.697	11:55.407	1:37.453
5	969	Devin McLaughlin	Zippers American Twins Unlimited	6	41.254	11:55.964	1:37.324
6	31	Craig Braymiller	Zippers American Twins Unlimited	6	1:02.122	12:16.832	1:40.805
7	117	Michael Vital	Zippers American Twins Unlimited	6	1:02.894	12:17.604	1:40.960
8	64	Steve Chamberlin	Zippers American Twins Unlimited	6	1:19.767	12:34.477	1:43.688
9	717	Emilio Jimenez	Zippers American Twins Unlimited	6	1:19.782	12:34.492	1:43.691
10	761	Brian Wammack	Zippers American Twins Unlimited	6	1:29.988	12:44.698	1:43.592
11	31	Gary Thompson	Zippers American Twins Unlimited	6	2:00.410	13:15.120	1:47.692
Not cla	ssified						
DNS	6	Kevin McKee	Zippers American Twins Unlimited		DNS		
DNS	337	Doug Loud	Zippers American Twins Unlimited		DNS		

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by		
20.348	80.034	1:30.315	99.651	1 - Kory Cowan		
Chief of Timing & Scoring						

Race Director

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: ASRA

Printed: 11/19/2023 5:09:22 PM