



MotoAmerica Superbikes at Atlanta

Sorted on best lap time

Rev'It Twins Cup

Road Atlanta 2.550 miles

Qualifying 2

4/22/2023 09:50

Qualifying (25:00 Time) started at 9:49:59

Pos	No.	Name	Make	Best Tm	In Lap	Diff	Sponsor
1	97	Rocco Landers	APR	1:35.795	5		Rodio Racing - Powered By Robem Engineering
2	62	Joseph LiMandri Jr	YAM	1:37.284	8	1.489	Altus Motorsports
3	34	Cody Wyman	YAM	1:37.491	7	1.696	Wrench Motorcycles
4	18	Jackson Blackmon	YAM	1:37.772	14	1.977	Trackday Winner/Blackmon Racing
5	1	Blake Davis	YAM	1:38.038	3	2.243	N2 Racing/BobbleHeadMoto
6	21	Jacob Crossman	APR	1:43.112	7	7.317	3D Motorsports
7	413	Brogan Richards	SUZ	1:44.152	8	8.357	TCB Racing
8	16	Trevor Standish	YAM	1:44.427	4	8.632	Pure Attitude Racing
9	173	Brad Faas	APR	1:45.224	11	9.429	Pistris Racing
10	310	Rodney Vest	YAM	1:46.216	8	10.421	Vestment Realty Powered By Realty One Group
11	229	Darren James	YAM	1:46.633	5	10.838	Ruthless Racing
12	372	Michael Blaum	APR	1:48.330	10	12.535	Top Pro Motorsports
13	323	Eric Reed	YAM	1:49.368	12	13.573	Reed Racing 323
14	295	Evan Garver	APR	1:49.442	8	13.647	Unreal Racing
15	23	Gino Angella	YAM	1:50.743	7	14.948	KingsKamp.com Racing
16	710	Thomas Ceparano	APR	1:52.753	5	16.958	Ceparano Racing
17	10	Brett Donahue	YAM		0		TenRacing/MotoShippers
18	11	Jody Barry	APR		0		Optimum Performance Motorsports
19	25	Dominic Doyle	YAM		0		Team ISO
20	31	Jeffrey Purk	YAM		0		Legacy Dental
21	49	Hayden Schultz	YAM		0		Cycle Tech
22	67	Cassidy Heiser	YAM		0		Chiefs Racing Team
23	96	Gus Rodio	APR		0		Rodio Racing - Powered By Robem Engineering
24	103	Alex Arango	APR		0		Top Pro Motorsports
25	128	Chris Parrish	YAM		0		Ghetto Customs
26	137	Stefano Mesa	YAM		0		The WagBar MP13 Racing Team
27	171	Ray Hofman	APR		0		Righteous Racing
28	186	Chase Brown	APR		0		BrownTown Racing
29	191	Jeff Bean	YAM		0		3D Motorsports
30	195	Daniel Garver	APR		0		Unreal Racing
31	526	Joe Cupido	APR		0		Joe Rocco Racing
32	555	Chloe Maddrill	YAM		0		Orange Cat Racing
33	606	Ryan Wolfe	SUZ		0		Wolfe Racing
34	720	Mike Boyce	APR		0		3D Motorsports
35	777	Shannon Deane	APR		0		Robot Riot Racing/GERT
36	918	Josef Bittner	APR		0		Team JBR

Race Director

Orbits

Rick Hobbs

Signed _____

Printed: 4/22/2023 10:18:43 AM



