Digital Edition Subscribers: Read Roadracing World Magazine Now >
Roadracing - An Online Service of Roadracing World Magazine
Jan 3, 2012

Video: Team Suzuki Goes 1-2 In Australian Endurance Race At Phillip Island

Team Suzuki GSX-R1000 and GSX-R600 riders dominated the final round of the Australian Endurance Championship at Phillip Island, finishing first and second overall; a result that earned the Phil Tainton-run Superbike team the title of 2011 Australian Endurance Champions. Here's an interim video of Superbike team riders Josh Waters, Troy Herfoss and Robbie Budgen, along with the Supersport team comprising Brodie Waters, Ben Attard and Mitchell Carr at the December race. We will update with the full production soon, once available from Suzuki Australia. Be sure to check out other Roadracing World feature videos. Video provided by ~ and ~
Top 5 This Week