Digital Edition Subscribers: Read Roadracing World Magazine Now >   |   Win Cool Prizes: Take Our Reader Survey >
Roadracing World.com - An Online Service of Roadracing World Magazine
SHARE:
Dec 24, 2013

Selected AMA Pro Road Races To Be Re-Aired Dec. 27 On CBS Sports Network

AMA Pro Superbike racers in action during the 2013 season.
DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. - An encore presentation of select 2013 AMA Pro Road Racing events will be aired on CBS Sports Network this Friday, December 27, 2013. The broadcast schedule will consist of six straight hours of AMA Pro Road Racing coverage on Friday beginning at 12:00 noon EST/9:00 a.m. PST. For channel and schedule information, please visit www.cbssportsnetwork.com/.

The schedule for the encore broadcasts is as follows:

12:00 noon EST/9:00 a.m. PST- AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 from Salt Lake City, Utah (8/3/2013)

1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST - AMA Pro SuperBike Race 2 from Salt Lake City, Utah (8/4/2013)

2:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. PST - AMA Pro Daytona SportBike Race 1 from Millville, NJ (9/14/2013)

3:00 p.m. EST/noon PST - AMA Pro Daytona SportBike Race 2 from Millville, NJ (9/15/2013)

4:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. PST - AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 - Millville, NJ (9/14/2013)

5:00 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST - AMA Pro SuperBike Race 2 - Millville, NJ (9/15/2013)

About AMA Pro Road Racing: AMA Pro Road Racing is the premier motorcycle road racing series in North America and is universally regarded as one of the most competitive road racing organizations in the world. Learn more about AMA Pro Road Racing at www.amaproracing.com/rr/.