Digital Edition Subscribers: Read Roadracing World Magazine Now >
Roadracing World.com - An Online Service of Roadracing World Magazine
SHARE:
Dec 20, 2011

Roger Lyle's Motorcycle Xcitement Track Days And Road Racing School Announces 2012 Schedule

Roger Lyle's Motorcycle Xcitement Track Days and Road Racing School is proud to announce our new dates for 2012 at Summit Point Motorsports Park in wild and wonderful West Virginia. We have 29 fun and educational events on Sunday-Monday combos, some Fridays before race weekends, and National holidays. Experience high speed thrills on your bike with instruction from our friendly coaches in a safe environment. We ride on the fun and fabulous Shenandoah Circuit designed by former world Champion driver and owner of Summit Point, Mr. Bill Scott. The Shenandoah is the most technical track in the United States, with 22 turns in 2.1 miles. We also ride the legendary Summit Point Raceway with 10 turns and a 3000 foot front straight, on a 2 mile road course.

We have gift certificates for your special rider. Save big money by purchasing a Super VIP Ticket to Ride or the VIP Ticket to Ride. Discounts available for military and Peace Corps Volunteers, thank you for serving our country. We have vendors and all the special people at the track to make your track days most enjoyable. Go to www.motorcyclexcitement.com for more details or call Roger Lyle at 301-933-2599.

Learn to ride fast. Ride safe. Ride with us!

2012 Schedule for Roger Lyle's Motorcycle Xcitement Track Days and Racing Schools

Sunday, March 25 at Shenandoah Circuit WV- Opening Day!

Monday, March 26 at Summit Point Circuit WV

Friday, April 13 at Summit Point Raceway - before WERA

Saturday, April 28 at Shenandoah

Sunday, April 29 at Shenandoah

Sunday, May 13 at Shenandoah Mother's Day

Monday, May 14 at Summit Point

Sunday, May 27 at Shenandoah

Monday, May 28 at Shenandoah - Memorial Day holiday

Monday, June 4 at Summit Point

Sunday, June 24 at Shenandoah

Monday, June 25 at Summit Point

Wednesday, July 4 at Shenandoah - Independence Day holiday

Sunday, July 15 at Shenandoah

Monday, July 16 at Summit Point

Sunday July 29 at Shenandoah

Monday, July 30 at Summit Point

Saturday, August 18 at Shenandoah

Sunday, August 19 at Shenandoah

Monday, August 20 at Summit Point

Sunday, September 2 at Shenandoah

Monday, September 3 at Shenandoah -Labor Day holiday

Friday, September 21 at Summit Point - before WERA

Sunday, October 7 at Shenandoah

Monday, October 8 at Summit Point - Columbus Day holiday

Sunday, October 28 at Shenandoah

Monday, October 29 at Summit Point

Sunday, November 11 at Shenandoah

Monday, November 12 at Summit Point -Veteran's Day holiday. Special deal for all vets who served our country.