Digital Edition Subscribers: Read Roadracing World Magazine Now >
Roadracing - An Online Service of Roadracing World Magazine
May 3, 2002

Lee Acree Takes Superstock Pole At Sears Point With New Lap Record

Final Superstock Qualifying Times (all on Suzuki GSX-R750s unless noted):<BR><BR>1. Lee Acree, 1:35.700<BR>2. Chris Ulrich, 1:36.264<BR>3. Tommy Hayden, Kawasaki ZX-6R, 1:36.282<BR>4. Brian Parriott, 1:37.344<BR>5. Jason DiSalvo, 1:37.357<BR>6. Scott Jensen, 1:37.415<BR>7. Jimmy Moore, 1:37.449<BR>8. Ty Howard, 1:37.486<BR>9. Alan Schmidt, 1:37.638<BR>10. Ben Spies, Suzuki GSX-R600, 1:37.744<BR>11. Jake Holden, 1:37.917<BR>12. Owen Richey, 1:38.121<BR>13. John Dugan, 1:38.139<BR>14. Robert Jensen, 1:38.566<BR>15. Michael Hannas, Kawasaki ZX-6R, 1:38.660<BR>16. Rich Conicelli, 1:38.713<BR>17. Jeremy Toye, 1:38.734<BR>18. Owen Weichel, Kawasaki ZX-6R, 1:38.971<BR>19. Brian Livengood, 1:38.972<BR>20. Andrew Nelson, Honda CBR600F4i
Top 5 This Week