Digital Edition Subscribers: Read Roadracing World Magazine Now >   |   Win Cool Prizes: Take Our Reader Survey >
Roadracing World.com - An Online Service of Roadracing World Magazine
SHARE:
Jun 21, 2013

CBS Sports Network Broadcast And AMA Pro Live Streaming Video Schedules For The Triumph Superbike Classic At Barber Motorsports Park

GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing: National Guard Superbike racer Larry Pegram (72). Photo by Brian J. Nelson/AMA Pro Racing.
BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (June 21, 2013) - GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing fans who were unable to make it to Barber Motorsports Park this weekend for Round 3 are encouraged to tune into CBS Sports Network and AMA Pro Racing's live streaming portal. The live streaming coverage on AMA Pro Live will include both Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport races from Birmingham, Ala.

CBS Sports Network is available across the country through local cable, video and Telco providers and via satellite on DirecTV Channel 613 and Dish Network Channel 158. For more information, and to access the CBS Sports Network channel finder, go to www.cbssportsnetwork.com

Television Schedule - CBS Sports Network

Pre-race show from Barber Motorsports Park - Saturday, June 22 - 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT)
GoPro Daytona SportBike Race 1 - Saturday, June 22 - 3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 noon PT)
National Guard SuperBike Race 1 LIVE - Saturday, June 22 - 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT)
GoPro Daytona SportBike Race 2 - Sunday, June 23 - 3:00 p.m. ET (12 noon PT)
National Guard SuperBike Race 2 - Sunday, June 23 - 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT)

Streaming Schedule - AMA Pro Live (www.amaprolive.com/rr)

National Guard SuperBike Qualifying 2 - Saturday, June 22 - 10:40 a.m. ET (7:40 a.m. PT)
Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport Race 1 - Saturday, June 22 - 3:15 p.m. ET (12:15 p.m. PT)
National Guard SuperBike Warm-up - Sunday, June 23 - 10:30 a.m. ET (7:30 a.m. PT)
Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport Race 2 - Sunday, June 23 - 11:15 a.m. ET (8:15 a.m. PT)

AMA Pro Live will be live streaming multiple channels of behind-the-scenes video of the weekend's activities alongside Live Timing & Scoring. AMA Pro Live puts fans in the director's chair, allowing them to choose from a variety of viewpoints including track cameras, paddock cameras and a press conference channel.

All weekend long, stay connected with GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing on social media at twitter.com/AMAProSBK and www.facebook.com/AMAProRoadRacing

About GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing:

GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing is the premier motorcycle road racing series in North America and is universally regarded as one of the most competitive road racing organizations in the world. The 2013 schedule consists of nine rounds of competition on the country's finest road courses. The Series is comprised of four production-based classes: AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike, AMA Pro GoPro Daytona SportBike, AMA Pro Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport and the AMA Pro Vance & Hines Harley-Davidson Series. Learn more about GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing at www.amaproracing.com/rr/

AMA Pro Racing is the premier professional motorcycle racing organization in North America, operating a full schedule of events and championships for a variety of motorcycle disciplines. Learn more about AMA Pro Racing at www.amaproracing.com