Digital Edition Subscribers: Read Roadracing World Magazine Now >   |   3-Month Trial Subscription >
Roadracing World.com - An Online Service of Roadracing World Magazine
SHARE:
Nov 9, 2013

Motovid.com Releases 2014 All Levels Motorcycle Track Days And Performance Rider Clinics Schedule

Celebrating its 10th season, Motovid.com announces its 2014 All Levels Motorcycle Track Days and Performance Rider Clinic schedule at Blackhawk Farms Raceway.

All Levels Motorcycle Track Days

Wed. April 30
Fri. May 16
Sat. June 7
Sun. June 8
Wed. June 18
Wed. July 9
Sat. July 26
Sun. July 27
Wed. August 13
Sat. August 30
Sun. August 31
Mon. September 1
Wed. September 24

Performance Rider Clinics

Fri. May 16
Sun. June 8
Sun. July 27
Mon. September 1

Stay tuned for exciting new track day and rider clinic program announcements and details from Motovid.com via the company's website: www.motovid.com. 2014 schedule subject to change without notice.