Digital Edition Subscribers: Read Roadracing World Magazine Now >
Roadracing - An Online Service of Roadracing World Magazine
Jun 29, 2002

AMA Superstock: Jimmy Moore Wins And Takes Over Point Lead At Brainerd

Copyright 2002, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc.<BR><BR>AMA Superstock Race Results (all on Suzuki GSX-R750 unless noted):<BR><BR>1. Jimmy Moore, 13 laps<BR>2. Robert Jensen<BR>3. Craig Connell<BR>4. Adam Fergusson<BR>5. Vincent Haskovec<BR>6. Lee Acree<BR>7. Alan Schmidt<BR>8. Ty Howard<BR>9. John Haner<BR>10. Rich Conicelli<BR>11. Christopher Rankin<BR>12. Chris Caylor<BR>13. Brian Livengood<BR>14. Tony Meiring, Kawasaki ZX-6R<BR>15. Tommy Hayden, Kawasaki ZX-6R<BR>16. John Dugan<BR>17. Brian Parriott<BR>18. Shawn Conrad<BR>19. Scott Jensen<BR>20. J.J. Roetlin<BR>21. Nick Ienatsch<BR>22. Jacob Holden<BR>23. Kevin Pate<BR>24. Roger Hendricks<BR>25. Scott Ruehle, Yamaha YZF-R6<BR>26. Eric Lardy<BR>27. Andre Castanos<BR>28. Sean Mowry<BR>29. Tim Wadsworth<BR>30. Andrew Nelson, Honda CBR600F4i<BR>31. Shane Clarke, -1 lap, DNF, crash<BR>32. Justin Blake, -1 lap<BR>33. Martin Sims, -1 lap<BR>34. Jason DiSalvo, -4 laps, DNF, crash<BR>35. Chris Ulrich, -7 laps, DNF, crash<BR>36. Jamie Thompson, -12 laps, DNF<BR><BR>AMA Superstock Point Standings:<BR><BR>1. Moore, 199 points<BR>2. Acree, 197 points<BR>3. Tommy Hayden, 162 points<BR>4. TIE, Parriott/Haskovec, 156 points<BR>6. DiSalvo, 144 points<BR>7. Livengood, 135 points<BR>8. Meiring, 134 points<BR>9. Ulrich, 124 points<BR>10. Howard, 121 points<BR>11. Connell, 116 points